How can I delete my account?

Although having a account is completely free, you still have the option to delete your account whenever you want.

All you have to do is log in to using your email and password. Click on “Settings” in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. At the bottom of the page, click the button “Delete Account.”

Please keep in mind if you delete your account you will have no more access to your account, however if the account was deleted by mistake we can always reactivate your account, you will only have to contact us at





  • Keep in mind that if you delete your account, you will lose all your purchased and rented content that you have in your “Library” and “Wishlist” folders
  • Your email cannot be reused to create a new account unless you contact Customer Support to reactivate it.
  • If you were using a account to sign into, deleting the account will not delete the account.
  • If you only want to unsubscribe to the newsletter, open a email and scroll to the bottom of the message. You will see in the footnote a link that says, “Unsubscribe to newsletter.” Click this link and you will automatically be taken off our mailing list.